* Name:
* Email Address:
Phone:
* Message:
Subscribe to our newsletter?


You can contact the Whole Systems Partnership using the form above, or by emailing or phoning any of the people listed on this page

Peter Lacey

Email: peter.lacey@thewholesystem.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1423 340585
Mobile: +44 (0)7834 209461

Carol Cochrane

Email: carol.cochrane@thewholesystem.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)7889 602402

John Deagle

Email: john.deagle@thewholesystem.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)7803 903490

Heather Wheeler

Email: heather.wheeler@thewholesystem.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1423 862801

Lucy O’Leary

Email: lucy.oleary@thewholesystem.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7940 809508

Darren Lodge

Email: darren.lodge@thewholesystem.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1977 668989

Paul Turner

Email: paul.turner@thewholesystem.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)7891 056171

Tabitha Arulampalam

Email: Tabitha.Arulampalam@thewholesystem.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)7772 261180

Heather Dawe

Email: Heather.Dawe@thewholesystem.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)7972 194283

Chris Harwood

Email: Chris.Harwood@thewholesystem.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)7800 840220

Trish Knight

Email: Trish.Knight@thewholesystem.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)7773 386646

Sylvia Wyatt

Email: Sylvia.Wyatt@thewholesystem.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)7786 510222

The Whole Systems Partnership also works with a number of associates whose experience will add significantly to individual projects. To contact any of these please get in touch with Peter.


Registered Office:

The Whole Systems Partnership
The Old Crown
Farnham
North Yorkshire
HG5 9JD
Registered in the UK
VAT Registered Number: 708 2026 62